Circle of Friends
HomeAbout UsPrograms/RatesLocationsMeet our Staff
School CalendarImportance of PlayResourcesTips for Tots (PBIS)Careers

     Delmar-License#42004       Ravena-License#42005
The Explorers
(Delmar 5 Hour )
jbarclay@cofpre-k.com​

          Janet Barclay, Special Ed. Teacher
          Julie Purcell, Nursery School Teacher
          China DuVall, Teacher Assistant
        Jaime Tucci,Teacher Aide
          Brigit Hargis, 1:1 Teacher Aide

Creative Caterpillars
(Ravena 5 Hour)
mmckillop@cofpre-k.com
        
        Mary Mckillop, Special Ed. Teacher
        Catherine Gettys, Nursery School Teacher
        Amanda McNeilly, Teacher Assistant
        Dawn White, Teacher Assistant
 ​       Erin Lalima, 1:1 Teacher Aide
        


Busy Bees
(Ravena 5 Hour )
sflanagan@cofpre-k.com
  
           Susan Flanagan, Special Ed. Teacher
         Valerie Crowe, Nursery School Teacher
         Dawn Schoene, Teacher Assistant
         Venessa Desiatnikov,Teacher Aide
         Christina Fiero, Teacher Aide

​         
Shining Stars
(Delmar 5 Hour)
ldiana@cofpre-k.com​
          
          Lisa Diana, Special Ed. Teacher
         JoAnn Preston, Nursery School Teacher
         Mallika Raikar, Teacher Assistant
         Christina VanGorden, Teacher Assistant
         Katherine Wood, Teacher Aide

Daycare - Delmar

      Mashuda Chowdhury, Daycare Closer
        Nyarari Santeliz, Daycare Closer
Itinerant/EI Staff


  Speech Pathologists:

       Janet Aguirre
       Melissa Cookfair
       Laura Gottesman
       Santina Stewart

  Occupational Therapists:
       Carly Kramer
       Jennifer Schreiber
       Lauren Sprague

  Physical Therapists:
       Laurie Dickerson


Motor Therapy - Delmar
        Jennifer Schreiber, Occupational Therapist
        
Motor Therapy - Ravena
        Carly Kramer, Occupational Therapist
        Laurie Dickerson, Physical Therapist 
        Lauren Sprague, Occupational Therapist
Evaluators
      
​       Anne Frederickson, School Psychologist
Administrative Staff
    Delmar
  Jackie Blendell, Administrative Asst. - jblendell@cofpre-k.com
​  Khushbu Weldingwala, Administrative Asst - kweldingwala@cofpre-k.com
  Katherine Wood, Facililty - kwood@cofpre-k.com
   Ravena
  Colleen McNessor, Administrative Asst.- colcof@aol.com
   Micaela Bullis, Facility  - mbullis@cofpre-k.com

   Delmar & Ravena - Accounts
  Aparna Shenoy, Comptroller​ - ashenoy@cofpre-k.com
​  Jackie Greenwood, Bookkeeper - jgreenwood@cofpre-k.com  
Speech Therapy - Delmar
        Janet Aguirre, Speech Therapist
        Santina Stewart, Speech Therapist

Speech Therapy - Ravena
        Laura Gottesman, Speech Therapist
        Melissa Cookfair, Speech Therapist 
        

Jolly Jumpers
(Ravena 5 Hour )
krisley@cofpre-k.com

          Kara Risley, Special Ed. Teacher
          Amanda Sitcer, Nursery School Teacher
          ​Linda Court, Teacher Assistant 
          Carrie Wickham, Teacher Aide 
          Tammy Delmatier, 1:! Teacher Aide
​          

Behavioural Specialist
      
​         Pamela Early