Circle of Friends
HomeAbout UsPrograms/RatesLocationsMeet our Staff
School CalendarImportance of PlayResourcesTips for Tots (PBIS)Careers

     Delmar-License#42004       Ravena-License#42005
Energetic Engineers
(Ravena 2.5 Hour  )
sflanagan@cofpre-k.com​

         Susan Flanagan, Special Ed. Teacher 
          Micaela Bullis,Teacher Aide
          Christina Fiero, Teacher Aide



The Explorers
(Delmar 5 Hour )
jbarclay@cofpre-k.com​

          Jan Barclay, Special Ed. Teacher
          Julie Purcell, Nursery School Teacher
          Liana Rodriguez, Teacher Aide
        Jaime Tucci,Teacher Aide

Creative Caterpillars
(Ravena 5 Hour)
mmckillop@cofpre-k.com
        
        Mary Mckillop, Special Ed. Teacher
        Cathy Gettys, Nursery School Teacher
        Amanda McNeilly, Teacher Assistant
 ​       Dawn White, Teacher Assistant
        Payton Van Alstyne, 1:1 Teacher Aide


Busy Bees
(Ravena 5 Hour )
krisley@cofpre-k.com
  
           Kara Risley, Special Ed. Teacher
          Valerie Menditto, Nursery School Teacher
          Dawn Schoene, Teacher Assistant
          Kelly Mohler, Teacher Aide
          Gina Huntsman, 1:1 Teacher Aide
​         
Shining Stars
(Delmar 5 Hour)
ldiana@cofpre-k.com​
          
          Lisa Diana, Special Ed. Teacher
         JoAnn Preston, Nursery School Teacher
         Mallika Raikar, Teacher Assistant
         Christina VanGorden, Teacher Assistant

Daycare - Delmar

      Mashuda Chowdhury, Daycare Closer
        Khushbu Weldingwala, Daycare Closer   
        Katherine Wood, Daycare Closer
Itinerant/EI Staff


  Speech Pathologists:

       Janet Aguirre
       Carra Chovan
       Melissa Cookfair
       Kelly Guilmette
       Laura Gottesman
       Santina Stewart
       


  Occupational Therapists:
       Carly Kramer
       Jennifer Schreiber

  Physical Therapists:
       Laurie Dickerson


Motor Therapy - Delmar
        Jennifer Schreiber, Occupational Therapist
        
Motor Therapy - Ravena
        Carly Kramer, Occupational Therapist
        Laurie Dickerson, Physical Therapist 
Evaluators
      
​       Anne Frederickson, School Psychologist
Administrative Staff
    Delmar
  Jackie Blendell, Administrative Asst. - jblendell@cofpre-k.com
​  Khushbu Weldingwala, Administrative Asst - kweldingwala@cofpre-k.com
   Ravena
  Colleen McNessor, Administrative Asst.- colcof@aol.com
  Micaela Bullis, Administrative Asst. - mbullis@cofpre-k.com

   Delmar & Ravena - Accounts
  Aparna Shenoy, Comptroller​ - ashenoy@cofpre-k.com
​  Jackie Greenwood, Bookkeeper - jgreenwood@cofpre-k.com  
Speech Therapy - Delmar
        Janet Aguirre, Speech Therapist
        Santina Stewart, Speech Therapist

Speech Therapy - Ravena
        Laura Gottesman, Speech Therapist
        Melissa Cookfair, Speech Therapist 
        Carra Rogan, Speech Therapist
        
Jolly Jumpers
(Ravena 5 Hour )
lschweigert@cofpre-k.com

          Lacie Schweigert, Special Ed. Teacher 
          Amanda Sitcer, Nursery School Teacher
          ​Linda Court, Teacher Assistant 
          Carrie Wickham, Teacher Aide 
​          Andrea Sweeney, 1:1 Teacher Aide